Family-to-Family Communities Project (F2FC) Connecting Families of Individuals with DeafBlindness during the COVID-19 Pandemic (Summer 2020)

For PDF flyer of this information click here!


SUMMER DATES ADDED!

August meetings will focus on topics related to education

Virtual drop-in meetings for Parents, Guardians, and other Family Members of Individuals with Deaf-Blindness to connect with others who understand your unique perspective in coping with the COVID-19 pandemic.

Any family member of an individual with deaf-blindness is welcome to participate.

You do not need to be previously registered with F2FC.


Tuesday Afternoons:

When: 3pm EDT/ 2pm CDT/ 1pm MDT/ 12pm PDT&MST for 90 minutes on June 9, July 7, & August 4.

To Join:  https://zoom.us/j/92439097657

Meeting ID: 924 3909 7657

To Join by Phone: +1 646 558 8656


Wednesday Evenings:

When:  7pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT&MST for 90 minutes on June 24, July 29, & August 12

To Join: https://tsbvi.zoom.us/j/5122069423

Meeting ID: 512 206 9423

To Join by Phone: +1 786 635 1003 or +1 971 247 1195 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 720 928 9299

TSBVI Zoom requires participants to have a Zoom Account; it’s free to create one at https://zoom.us

We will meet online in Zoom; however, if you need to join by phone-only, call the number listed above.


Questions??? Contact: Carol Darrah, F2FC Coordinator, by email: cdarrah@uga.edu

F2FC is a collaborative project sponsored by State Deaf-Blind Projects, the National Center on Deaf-Blindness,
and the National Family Association for Deaf-Blind.