Peer-to-Peer Grief Support for Families of Children with Deaf-Blindness

https://nationaldb.org/wiki/page/10/757

Web-based, peer-to-peer meetings allow parents who have lost a child an opportunity to process their grief and learn coping strategies that have helped others. The meetings will be held on Wednesday evenings at 5:30 PT / 6:30 MT /7:30 CT / 8:30 ET for 90 minutes. We ask interested parents to commit to the entire 6-month series (10 total meetings). Enrollment is free. All participants are sent a participant packet with descriptions of the topics that will be covered at each meeting and suggested resources.

Register online at – http://www.surveygizmo.com/…/Peer-Grief-Support-Program-Reg…


Click here for PDF Flyer.